Standard (EADGBE)


Main riff: ---- (2x)

Verse 1

Oh I see your scars I know where they're from

So sensually carved and bleeding until you're dead and gone

I've seen it all before beauty and splendor torn

It's when heaven turns to black and hell to white

Right so wrong and wrong so right, now


Feel it turning your heart into stone

Feel it piercing your courageous soul

Beyond now, redemption

No one's going to catch you when you fall

Repeat intro

Verse 2

Oh I see you crawl you can barely walk

And arms wide open you keep on begging for more

I've been there before knocking on the same door

It's when hate turns to love and love to hate

Faith to doubt and doubt to faith, now

Repeat chorus 2x


During 1st solo

During 2nd solo

Repeat chorus (silent)

Repeat chorus 2x

Repeat intro chords


still doing intro chords):

Beyond now, redemption